Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Days: Tuesday 31st August and Friday 19th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      New Years Day (Substitute Day) - Monday 3rd January
      Good Friday - Friday 15th April
      Easter Monday - Monday 18th April
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2022 - 4th Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Days: Wednesday 6th July and Friday 2nd September

      Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May
      Spring Bank Holiday - Thursday 2nd June
      Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd June
      Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 29th August

      Eid School Closure: Tuesday 3rd May and Wednesday 4th May
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Days: Friday 2nd September and Friday 25th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      New Years Day (Substitute Day): Monday 2nd January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2022 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Eid School Closure: Friday 21st April*
      Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May
      Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May
      Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 28th August

      *Closure dates will be communicated to school community as soon as possible.